Saturday afternoon live … let’s go!

Hide your games…hide your controllers…Unscripted 360 Live is raping errbody up in here!  I hope you’ll be able to sit down and run a conversation as we dig into the latest trailers surrounding Dead Island, Modern Warfare 3 and plenty more.  We’ll talk gaming folks because that’s what we do.

Don’t want to talk trailers?  Well stop by the chat and discuss whatever you like.

show date - May 28
show time – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT
dial in to the show – (646) 478-5897
link to listenhttp://www.blogtalkradio.com/u360live

As usual, the chat will go live a few minutes before the show starts to go over topics, post questions etc. If you’re on a PC, then there’s a new option to “Click To Talk”. Click that and you can call in directly from your PC.

Don’t miss out on the official announcement of the daily show!  I’ll have the details on the revolution.

About the Author

They call me "The Velvet Voice". I'm a Microsoft Xbox MVP and Author of the Day 8 New Human War book series on Amazon.com. I like sunshine, games and large amounts of money. You can follow me on Twitter @deaconblade. Take a look at my About Me Bio for more on what I do.

4 Responses to “ Saturday afternoon live … let’s go! ”

  1. w00t!

  2. OH YAH
    Maybe Nina will drop in for a phonecall to her buddy Harris.

  3. sure Nina

  4. I might dial y’all up!

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>