Unscripted Nights: Multi Game Night

TGIF!  It’s about that time again.  Time for another fun filled Unscripted Nights game night.  Remember the community that plays together stays together!  Since our wacky U360 family is full of so many personalities I figured we could throw down in different games for the night.  Maybe even dust off some oldies but goodies as the night progresses.

Two Fridays from today (Easter weekend), we will kick the festivities off with Halo:REACH then some Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit…a little Black Ops then possibly branch off into groups for others like Left 4 Dead 2, Borderlands, or MvC3 etc… should we so desire.

I’m looking forward to laughing and gaming with you all. See ya there.

Starts with-
Game: Halo: REACH
When: Friday, April 22nd 2011
Time: 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST

Then-
Game: Need For Speed: Hot Pursiut
When: Friday, April 22nd 2011
Time: 7:30PM PST / 9:30PM CST / 10:30PM EST

And next-
Game: Black Ops
When: Friday, April 22nd 2011
Time: 9:00PM PST / 11:00PM CST / 12:00PM EST

How do I join?

Simple. Send me, TheDangerdoll , TrevL85A2 x360a , or DeaconBlade 360 a message via Xbox.com or Xbox Live with “ Unscripted Nights″ and we’ll get you in the game. Or feel free to join in the session.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

About the Author

I less than three games

21 Responses to “ Unscripted Nights: Multi Game Night ”

  1. NICE
    Maybe if NoSkills wasn’t a coward he would eventually play me in SSF4, since he so scared of me!!!

    EliteEffect knows my SF4 SKILLZ!

  2. I say this is def the night to bring it! lol
    We should throw down the gauntlets left and right on this night!! :)

  3. For the NFS Hot Pursuit don’t for get to get the updates for the game. I won’t automatically update. You need to go find them in the marketplace.

    I remember that there was a huge delay the last time we tried to play that game because we all didn’t have the updates.

  4. More interested in the Left 4 Dead (1 or 2 (have all dlc for both)) match-ups.. Pending wedding bills have been bleeding me dry (aka: have not been able to pick up latest titles). But if your bringing some older titles.. I might be able to participate.

  5. awwwwwwwwwwww yeah

  6. Did y’all just add fighting game goodness to Unscripted Nights ? MvC3 + some SSF4 = Fun times. If these games are featured, I’ll show up.

  7. Hey, I’ll be down. Any chance a reminder can be sent to those who are interested? I can participate for Reach and Black Ops but not Need For Speed since I don’t have that game :(

    Any chance I can help organise with you ma’am? My gamertag is TrevL85A2 x360a

  8. yep i’ll force Danger to send a reminder :)

  9. I’ll plan on being there for at least Reach and Black Ops. Maybe borrow NFS from mug broski. Sounds like a blast. The last one was.

  10. Cool! I’m down for some NFS Hot Pursuit, Black Ops, and MVC3!

    @DangerDoll, I will try to be on time this time. LOL

    @BPD 007, dust off your 360 and play a game first and then maybe you will be ready for me!

  11. It’s gonna be a blast! :)

  12. I’m willing to help host a Reach lobby, and possibly Black Ops too :)

  13. I don’t have Hot Pursuit but I will try to hop on for some Halo Reach.

  14. Would prefer to do some Black Ops or Left 4 Dead though. Kinda over Reach.

  15. Depends on how many folks show up. We can def mix it up. Play it by ear:)

  16. I’m THERE!!!!!!!!

  17. I’m up for playing. It’s been awhile since I’ve played with you guys.

  18. Gonna be a fun chill game night. I’ll see y’all there :)

  19. Had a blast tonight. Great Halo matches around,

    Chaos all over the place LOL

    Let’s do this again soon.

  20. Thanks to all who participated in the U360 night! It was a great time :)

  21. I had a blast last night. It is so much more enjoyable when you are playing with people that don’t take the game so serious.

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>