Grand Theft Auto IV Special Edition Show

The countdown is on for many people here in North America to the release of Rockstar’s Grand Theft Auto IV.  I can only imagine the hysteria that will go on tonight at various midnight release locations across the states.  I set up a special show tomorrow night just to get everyone’s initial feedback on the game.  I hope you all can pry yourselves away for a few minutes to share your GTA IV stories with the crowd.

Midnight release stories, first thoughts and impressions are all welcome on the GTA IV Special Edition Show.  There’s even a special treat for one lucky person who may not have had the chance to get their little hands on a copy. (wink)  Yes that means that someone will win a copy of Grand Theft Auto IV for the Xbox 360 on the show!

Grand Theft Auto IV

show time – 7PM PST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST
# to call in to the show – (646) 478-5897
link to listen and chat - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/u360tv

Deacon About Deacon
They call me "The Velvet Voice". I like sunshine, games and large amounts of money. I'm a Microsoft Xbox MVP and an Author. Check out the book about my journey through the gaming industry Press X to Reload and The Terribly Terrific Travels of Timber Timmins on Amazon.com. Support the site and buy 'em. Take a look at my About Me bio for more on me.

36 Comments

Leave a Comment.

*